Hacettepe Üniversitesi
Faculty Committees
Scholarship  Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Hatice Mergen mergen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dean
Prof. Dr. Çağdaş Hakan Aladağ aladag@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Assoc. Prof. Canan Köroğlu canank@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Res.Asst. Dr. Aslihan Şentürk Acar aslihans@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Assoc. Prof. Aslı Koca adogru@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Assoc. Prof. Semra Türkan sturkan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Handan Yavuz Alagöz handany@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. Seçil Tokgöz secil@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
Education Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Hatice Mergen mergen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dean
Prof. Dr. Çağdaş Hakan Aladağ aladag@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Assoc. Prof. Canan Köroğlu canank@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Asst. Prof. Murat Büyükyazıcı muratby@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Prof. Dr. Güldeniz Selmanoğlu guldeniz@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Prof. Dr. Nursel Koyuncu nkoyuncu@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Hatice Kaplan Can hkaplancan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Evrim Akalan eakalan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
 
Prof. Dr. Hatice Mergen mergen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dean
Prof. Dr. Çağdaş Hakan Aladağ aladag@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Assoc. Prof. Canan Köroğlu canank@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Res.Asst. Dr. Mustafa Asım Özalp  m.asimozalp@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Res.Asst. Dr. Beril Erdem Tunçdemir beril@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Res.Asst. Dr. Derya Turfan deryaturfan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Assoc. Prof. Özge Karadağ Ataş ozgekaradag@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Res.Asst. Dr. Volkan Şahin volkansahin@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Res.Asst. O. Oğulcan Tuncer otuncer@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
Faculty Seminars Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Hatice Mergen mergen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dean
Prof. Dr. Çağdaş Hakan Aladağ aladag@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Assoc. Prof. Canan Köroğlu canank@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Asst. Prof. Başak Bulut Karageyik basakbulut@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Assoc. Prof. Esra Birben birben@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Assoc. Prof. . Ayten Yiğiter yigiter@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Assoc. Prof. Demet Özer demetbaykan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. Pınar Aydoğdu paydogdu@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
Career Planning Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Hatice Mergen mergen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dean
Prof. Dr. Çağdaş Hakan Aladağ aladag@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Assoc. Prof. Canan Köroğlu canank@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Prof. Dr. Ş. Kasırga Yıldırak kasırga@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Prof. Dr. Zafer Ayaş  indiana@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Prof. Dr. Meral Çetin meral@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Çiğdem Arpa Çalışır carpa@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. İsmet Yurduşen yurdusen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics