Faculty Committees
Education Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Ali Erdoğan alier@hacettepe.edu.tr President
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Murat Büyükyazıcı muratby@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Prof. Dr. Güldeniz Selmanoğlu guldeniz@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Prof. Dr. Meral Çetin meral@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Serpil Aktaş Altunay spxl@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Nurşen Altuntaş Öztaş nursen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Evrim Akalan eakalan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
Scholarship  Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Hatice Kaplan Can hkaplan@hacettepe.edu.tr President
Dr.Öğr. Üyesi Yasemin Gençtürk yasemins@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Doç. Dr. Ömür Gençay Çelemli gencay@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Doç. Dr. Semra Türkan sturkan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Canan Ünaleroğlu canan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Doç.Dr. İpek Güleç ipek@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
Serap Akkaya serapakkaya@hacettepe.edu.tr Faculty Secretary
 
Book Evaluation Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Ali Erdoğan alier@hacettepe.edu.tr President
Dr. Öğ.Üyesi Uğur Karabey ukarabey@hacettepe.edu.tr   Dept. of Actuarial Science
Prof. Dr. Emel Oybak Dönmez polen@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Doç. Dr. Yasemin Kayhan Atılgan ykayhan@hacettepe.edu.tr   Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Hülya Şenöz senoz@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
 
Measurement and Evaluation  Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Ali Erdoğan alier@hacettepe.edu.tr Başkan
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Başak Bulut Karageyik basakbulut@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Doç. Dr. Nuran Çiçek ncicek@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Prof. Dr. M. Özgür Yeniay yeniay@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Dr.Öğr.Üyesi Mehmet Uysal uysal@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Doç. Dr. Murat Torun mtorun@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Doç. Dr. Aslı Yıldız aslipekcan@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
Qualty Committee Members
Prof. Dr. F. Güler Ekmekçi gulere@hacettepe.edu.tr Dean
Prof. Dr. Ali Erdoğan alier@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Prof. Dr. Hatice Kaplan Can hkaplan@hacettepe.edu.tr Vice Dean
Serap Akkaya serapakkaya@hacettepe.edu.tr Faculty Secretary
Prof. Dr. Meral Sucu msucu@hacettepe.edu.tr Chief of the Dept. of Actuarial Science
Prof. Dr. Ergi Deniz Özsoy edo@hacettepe.edu.tr Chief of the Dept. of Biology
Prof. Dr. M. Özgür Yeniay yeniay@hacettepe.edu.tr Chief of the Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Nurşen Altuntaş Öztaş nursen@hacettepe.edu.tr Chief of the Dept. of Chemistry
Prof. Dr. Rıza Ertürk erturk@hacettepe.edu.tr Chief of the Dept. of Mathematics
Faculty Seminars Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Hatice Kaplan Can hkaplan@hacettepe.edu.tr President
Prof. Dr. Ş.Kasırga Yıldırak  kasirga@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Doç. Dr. Burcu T.Hacıoğlu btarikah@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Prof. Dr. Duru Karasoy durdu@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Doç. Dr. Murat Barsbay mbarsbay@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Doç. Dr. Pınar Aydoğdu paydogdu@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics
 
Additonal Course Assignment Committee Members
Prof. Dr. Ali Erdoğan alier@hacettepe.edu.tr President
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Murat Büyükyazıcı muratby@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept. of Actuarial Science
Doç. Dr. Aysun Kılıç Süloğlu aysunkilic@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Biology
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehmet Uysal mehmetuysal@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Statistics
Prof. Dr. Ahmet Nedim Ay ay@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Chemistry
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Oğuz Yayla oguz.yayla@hacettepe.edu.tr Dept.of Mathematics

 

 

Hacettepe University Faculty of Science
 06800 Beytepe Ankara, TURKEY